I am a zoo

baby-nournours.jpg

Switzerland, on the beach of my gran mother’s house. I was 2 years old. My parents used to call me « nournours » which means teddy-bear.

50 years after, I haven’t changed.
The same big head and the same big belly… quite bigger.

Born in 1956, according to Chinese astrology, I’m a monkey.

singe.jpg

But I still look like a bear.
I’m a bear, a kind of bear who lives alone.
A grizzly.

swedisbear2.jpg

~ by nournours on October 21, 2007.

2 Responses to “I am a zoo”

  1. now I know what nournours means. (:

  2. yes, in French you can say : nournours or nounours.
    But, Someone told me I am not a teddy-bear. I am a bad bear.
    It doesnt matter now.

Leave a Reply

 
