Her eyes

Rock FM is sometimes quite good.
8mm makes me think to Eurythmics.

8mm singer, Juliette has a pretty voice, but not only.
I do like how she caresses her microphone.
I do like how she looks at… me.
Her look kills.
I couldn’t resist to some women’s eyes.

“I am troubled
Immeasurably
By your eyes”

Jim Morrison

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

~ by nournours on June 19, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
