Tchak tchak restaurant in Lyon

Yesterday, I was walking by the streets of LYON, a town I like so much. It ‘s a really pretty town, with two rivers, promenades along and free rent bikes.

Good restaurants. Excellent wines. Old houses:

I like to search in this town some memory of a life that I didn’t live. Like this African restaurant where you can eat “Tchak tchak chicken” that I never ate. Some one told me it is delicious. Why not ?

I hope next saturday Lou Reed in Concert at Paris will make me happier than one year before. He was good, my mind wasn’t.

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

~ by nournours on June 24, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
